Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Lopez

Andrea Lopez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lopez
"Jeannette was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennie Dufour

Jennie Dufour

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennie Dufour
"Worst experience ever. I had insurance through this office for one year and luckily moved out of state. I have a bus, so State Farm was the only one to insure me. However it was nothing but problems from start to finish. When I insured a year ago, the agent never sent the underwriters photos of my bus, so they sent a notice of cancellation…… to my old work address that I quit three years ago, so I never got the notice. When I called the local agent, they never called me back and then I got a fine from the DMV. It was eventually reversed, but only after hours on the phone and having to take time to take more photos, etc. Every time I called through the year, I wouldn’t get phone calls back and would have to make several calls to get anything done. A few weeks ago, I moved out of state and called to cancel the insurance (and my renters insurance). The local agent processed the renter insurance cancellation and I received the refund. But they didn’t process the bus insurance cancellation until 3 days ago- so now I won’t get the refund for about 10 days and I came back to town to specifically get these checks, as I will be travelling for the summer. Worst service ever."
Profile photo of Michael Doodakian

Michael Doodakian

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Doodakian
"TO THE ERIC MORENO. STATE FARM. INSURANCE AGENT. CALLED YOU'RE OFFICE WEDNESDAY. TALKED TO JEANETTE. ( SO PROFESSIONAL COURTESY AND DOWN TO EARTH. RECEIVED A GREAT QUOTE. IN OUT HELLO GOODBYE 👋 ( AMAZING SOME BUSINESS HAVE AUTOMATED SERVICES BUT NOT MR ERIC MORENO INSURANCE. DEFINITELY HAPPY 😊 WITH THE INSURANCE QUOTE. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. GREAT BIRTHDAY PRESENT ON MAY 26TH. MY NAME IS MICHAEL J DOODAKIAN AND I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE. BY THE WAY 5 STAR 🌟 EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME I TALK TO JEANETTE. SEE YOU GUYS ON BY APPOINTMENT ON MAY 3RD AT 9,00 AM. SALUTE BLESSINGS ALWAYS."
Profile photo of Rebeca Chevez

Rebeca Chevez

December 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Chevez
"I came to this place in July and Jeannette was very nice to help me get my insurance and state business license. She told me my payments will be automatically charged came to find out in November that my insurance was canceled on October without no notice and I wasn’t receiving statements either from my payments . I would call and the reception would tell me that Jeannette would be in lunch or she’s too busy and she’ll call me back which she never does , I would even email her and I get no response. I only found out that my insurance got canceled because I called a different Statefarm company and they can see that my insurance was canceled. So I wouldn’t trust this place because they’ll just take your money then cancel you without even telling you . I would’ve gotten in to a big mess with my business if I didn’t have an liability insurance and thank goodness I found out sooner then later . This place is bad if you want to do business !"
Profile photo of Elia

Elia

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elia
"Amazing customer service by Veronica she answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Lucky Heng

Lucky Heng

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Heng
"Full of amazing people. I was able to received a low rate as a student driver. This place is about customer service, I appreciate all the kind and caring workers. 😌 I recommend Agent Eric and the harder worker here like Jeanette. She helped me with everything, I was able to be upgraded to mutual status/VIP insurance policy. This place is amazing 🤩. I recommend you come here to check it out, as they will go above and beyond to seek the best deal and help you as much as they can. 💙 I wouldn’t be able to drive if it wasn’t for the people here helping me out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Manny Marc

Manny Marc

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Marc
"Wonderful and helpful staff that walk you through successfully transitioning endeavors and accounts."
Profile photo of d rice

d rice

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by d rice
"Eric and staff are always very helpful. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of gabriel chino

gabriel chino

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel chino
"Los mejores en su ramo. Muy buena atención y muy amables en el servicio, te resuelven lo más minimo."
Profile photo of Sacha Bell

Sacha Bell

January 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sacha Bell
"Walked in, and no one greeted me. If you all hate your job that much maybe you shouldn't work with the public. The girl with the wig on is pretty rude and pushy. I'm a grown person and can determine for myself the best coverage for me. When I asked to explain the level of coverage she was being dismissive and not helpful at all. I will be looking for a new insurer soon. These people tend to pander to a specific demographic..."
Profile photo of M,Zapata,X Garcia10 (Zapata03zapata04)

M,Zapata,X Garcia10 (Zapata03zapata04)

October 28, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by M,Zapata,X Garcia10 (Zapata03zapata04)
"Very good agents and friendly on top of it 👍"
Profile photo of David Monarrez

David Monarrez

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Monarrez
"Jeanette really knows her stuff. Thank you for helping me with all my insurance needs. Ur awesome thanks"
Profile photo of Joe Ramirez

Joe Ramirez

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ramirez
"Eric and staff are awesome Jeannette is a great agent 👍🏻 will definitely refer and recommend this to all my friends 🤘🏼😎🤘🏼"
Profile photo of Nymeria19 No1

Nymeria19 No1

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nymeria19 No1
"We previously were with another agent in state farm and they had moved to another insurance company without notifying us of the transition. It was a very difficult process trying to find the "right one" long story short we got with this awesome team here with Eric and our awesome agent Jeanette she was sooo Informal and friendly thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Wallace

Rebecca Wallace

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wallace
"Love state farm in general we got assigned to Eric. They have been very helpful in everything we need."
Profile photo of Mary E Wallace Rogers

Mary E Wallace Rogers

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary E Wallace Rogers
"Thank for taking the time to help out my dad Thomas Wallace and stepping in to be his temporary agent"
Profile photo of Lisa Rosario

Lisa Rosario

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rosario
"Love these people! Came by for a quote and now they can't get rid of me!"
Profile photo of Kyle Brodeur

Kyle Brodeur

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Brodeur
"The staff are always very helpful with any question I have. The team here is knowledgeable and really care for their customers. I will continue to use statefarm for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andres Pulido

Andres Pulido

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Pulido
"They helped me solve an issue that I was having with a Third party that needed proof of insurance and they helped me perfectly set that straight thank you Jeanette for the Lovely assistance the you Provided"
Profile photo of Miguel Rua

Miguel Rua

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rua
"First time here they were highly recommend they helped me out alot and everything was perfectly explained thank you Jeannette"
Profile photo of Izzy Diaz

Izzy Diaz

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Diaz
"Just wanted to show some love to State Farm Craig location always taking me out of a tough bind. I was driving my car yesterday when I got pulled over by a police officer I left my drivers license at home and my insurance card was not in my car. I called Jeanette and she was able to send me my insurance card over the phone within minutes. The police officer let me off with a warning instead of giving me a ticket I just want to say thank you Jeanette not only for saving me money by bundling my home and auto insurance but making me feel like I’m family."
Profile photo of Daniel Trujillo

Daniel Trujillo

March 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Trujillo
"Awful experience. These people are nothing but crooks not to mention Jeanette is one of the dumbest B”*^# out there. Go to Allstate or another place that actually cares about its drivers."
Profile photo of Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez
"Muy buen servicio. Atentos."