Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Moreno

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Chevez

December 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I came to this place in July and Jeannette was very nice to help me get my insurance and state business license. She told me my payments will be automatically charged came to find out in November that my insurance was canceled on October without no notice and I wasn’t receiving statements either from my payments . I would call and the reception would tell me that Jeannette would be in lunch or she’s too busy and she’ll call me back which she never does , I would even email her and I get no response. I only found out that my insurance got canceled because I called a different Statefarm company and they can see that my insurance was canceled. So I wouldn’t trust this place because they’ll just take your money then cancel you without even telling you . I would’ve gotten in to a big mess with my business if I didn’t have an liability insurance and thank goodness I found out sooner then later . This place is bad if you want to do business !"

Elia

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service by Veronica she answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Lucky Heng

Lucky Heng

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Full of amazing people. I was able to received a low rate as a student driver. This place is about customer service, I appreciate all the kind and caring workers. 😌 I recommend Agent Eric and the harder worker here like Jeanette. She helped me with everything, I was able to be upgraded to mutual status/VIP insurance policy. This place is amazing 🤩. I recommend you come here to check it out, as they will go above and beyond to seek the best deal and help you as much as they can. 💙 I wouldn’t be able to drive if it wasn’t for the people here helping me out. Thank you!"

Manny Marc

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful staff that walk you through successfully transitioning endeavors and accounts."

d rice

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric and staff are always very helpful. Excellent customer service."

gabriel chino

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in your bouquet. Very good attention and very friendly in the service, they solve you the least. (Original) Los mejores en su ramo. Muy buena atención y muy amables en el servicio, te resuelven lo más minimo."

Sacha Bell

January 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Walked in, and no one greeted me. If you all hate your job that much maybe you shouldn't work with the public. The girl with the wig on is pretty rude and pushy. I'm a grown person and can determine for myself the best coverage for me. When I asked to explain the level of coverage she was being dismissive and not helpful at all. I will be looking for a new insurer soon. These people tend to pander to a specific demographic..."

M,Zapata,X Garcia10 (Zapata03zapata04)

October 28, 2019

3  out of  5
"Very good agents and friendly on top of it 👍"

David Monarrez

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeanette really knows her stuff. Thank you for helping me with all my insurance needs. Ur awesome thanks"

Joe Ramirez

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric and staff are awesome Jeannette is a great agent 👍🏻 will definitely refer and recommend this to all my friends 🤘🏼😎🤘🏼"

Nymeria19 No1

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"We previously were with another agent in state farm and they had moved to another insurance company without notifying us of the transition. It was a very difficult process trying to find the "right one" long story short we got with this awesome team here with Eric and our awesome agent Jeanette she was sooo Informal and friendly thanks guys!!"

Rebecca Wallace

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love state farm in general we got assigned to Eric. They have been very helpful in everything we need."

Mary E Wallace Rogers

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank for taking the time to help out my dad Thomas Wallace and stepping in to be his temporary agent"

Lisa Rosario

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these people! Came by for a quote and now they can't get rid of me!"

Kyle Brodeur

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff are always very helpful with any question I have. The team here is knowledgeable and really care for their customers. I will continue to use statefarm for all of my insurance needs."

Andres Pulido

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They helped me solve an issue that I was having with a Third party that needed proof of insurance and they helped me perfectly set that straight thank you Jeanette for the Lovely assistance the you Provided"

Miguel Rua

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"First time here they were highly recommend they helped me out alot and everything was perfectly explained thank you Jeannette"

Izzy Diaz

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to show some love to State Farm Craig location always taking me out of a tough bind. I was driving my car yesterday when I got pulled over by a police officer I left my drivers license at home and my insurance card was not in my car. I called Jeanette and she was able to send me my insurance card over the phone within minutes. The police officer let me off with a warning instead of giving me a ticket I just want to say thank you Jeanette not only for saving me money by bundling my home and auto insurance but making me feel like I’m family."

Daniel Trujillo

March 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"Awful experience. These people are nothing but crooks not to mention Jeanette is one of the dumbest B”*^# out there. Go to Allstate or another place that actually cares about its drivers."

Luis Gonzalez

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Attentive (Original) Muy buen servicio. Atentos."